between Cologne and Düsseldorf
+49 163 1988 488
rosenlounge@gmail.com
We love to touch you
  

Discover Rose Lounge Tantra Massages

Erotic Massages for men, women and couples:

Tantra massage is an invitation to enjoy your sensuality,
to deeply relax body and soul. The loving touch brings you
closer to your own love and self-acceptance.

Rose Lounge means Tantra massage at its best: our guests are touched
by our professionalism and heartfulness. They enjoy the friendly, open
atmosphere and the attractive masseuses. Our quality has spread:
trustworthy, deep and mysterious.

We offer sensual and holistic full-body Tantra Massages like Massages
for Newcomers, Lingam Massage, Body to Body, intuitive erotic
Massages with one or two Masseuses.

We speak English, German, French and Russian.

Enjoy a Sensual Time
in our atmospheric Lounge
between Cologne/Dusseldorf

Open daily 9am - 10pm
also on weekends

What is Tantra?


Tantra is a philosophy of life that worships the body and looks at sexual energy as a positive vitality. Tantra shows the path to self-love as a prerequisite for the ability to relate in intimacy. In Tantra sexuality is seen as divine, bringing you to a deep connection to yourself and to life. Tantra Massage leads to inner contentment within yourself and in your relationships.
"Tantra teaches reverence, love,
respect and gratitude for the body.
The body is marvelous,
it is the greatest of mysteries."
Osho

What is a Tantric Massage?


An experienced masseuse massages your entire body, including the genital area, in awareness and sensitivity. In Tantra, the groin area, genitals, are seen as a sacred temple, which can be brought into connection to the divine energy.
International Service for
Cologne and Dusseldorf Fairs


Flexible opening hours in the later evening.
Easy to reach within 25 min
lots of parking space.
We organize a taxi or offer a pick-up service.
The attentive and loving touch will bring you in touch with your own body. The Tantra massage is not intentional. It creates a natural space for meeting, beyond the social ideas of sexuality, masculinity or femininity. You are invited to feel and show all your feelings and needs. This lets you discover yourself more deeply and through this meeting with yourself, a feeling of wholeness and content can emerge.
This sensual massage has a lasting effect in your life and your relationships. Yoni is the Tantric term for the female genitalia, and Lingam is the Tantric term for the penis.

What does a Tantric Massage do?


Through an authentic Tantra massage, new spaces can be explored and issues in relationships may be opened. In a relationship often both partners are not satisfied, yet do not feel able to speak openly about it. A Tantra massage is an inspiring opportunity to make such a change.

For the man:


The Tantra massage is an opportunity to relax and let go of expectations. That's why Tantra is helpful for premature ejaculation or issues with impotence, because erection arises from the relaxation. In relaxation the blood flows for an erection, in the 'inlet arteries', and this does not happen by will, strength or effort.

A prostate massage as part of a Tantra massage is a unique experience for most men. It gives many men a heightened sexual pleasure, and their stimulation is also a cure. It prevents against prostate cancer and leads the man into a very deep physical and mental relaxation.

For the woman:

The woman is supported by a Tantra massage to develop her sexual experience, and to become more free to recognize her needs. In the relaxation, a deep satisfaction occurs on a physical, emotional and energetic level. It is an opportunity to connect to true desires and find a deeper understanding of what your female part truly wants in life. Through surrender a true power and vulnerability can guide you to deeper intimacy.

Even in pregnancy a Tantra massage is a soothing relaxation. Young mothers often have difficulties after birth, and Tantric massage helps them to rediscover their sexuality, where they may find it difficult to accept themselves with physical changes, or to no longer be able to experience pleasure. During and after pregnancy Tantric massage is a wonderful portal into a sensual, healing world for body, spirit and soul.

zwischen Köln und Düsseldorf
+49 163 1988 488
rosenlounge@gmail.com
We love to touch you Täglich geöffnet 9 – 24 Uhr, auch am Wochenende
  Tantramassage Köln
Sommer Angebot: 1,5 Std. sinnliche Massage mit Body-to-Body und Lingammassage für 111 € - bis 24 Uhr geöffnet

Entdecke Rosenlounge Tantra Massagen

Erotische Massagen für Männer, Frauen und Paare:

Tantra Massage ist die Einladung deine Sinnlichkeit zu genießen,
Körper und Seele tief zu entspannen. Die liebevolle Berührung
bringt dich deiner eigenen Liebe und Selbstakzeptanz näher.

Rosenlounge steht für Tantra vom Feinsten: unsere Gäste schätzen
unsere Professionalität und Herzenswärme. Sie genießen die freundliche,
offene Atmosphäre und die Attraktivität der Masseurinnen. Unsere Qualität
hat sich herumgesprochen: vertrauenserweckend, tief und geheimnisvoll.

Wir bieten sinnliche, ganzheitliche Tantramassagen an, wie Massagen
für Newcomer, Lingam Massage (Penismassage), Body to Body, intuitive,
erotische Ganzkörpermassagen mit einer oder zwei Masseurinnen.

Wir sprechen englisch, deutsch, französisch und russisch.

Die Erotik von Unterwerfung and Dominanz

Das Geheimnis von Fifty Shades of Grey, eine erregende und erotische Bondage Erfahrung.
Lebe deine geheimen Phantasien!

Was ist Tantra?


Tantra ist eine Lebensphilosophie, die den Körper verehrt und sexuelle Energie als positive Lebenskraft ansieht. Tantra zeigt den Weg zur Selbstliebe als Voraussetzung für Beziehungsfähigkeit und Intimität. Sexualität wird als göttlich betrachtet und bringt dich zu einer tiefen Verbindung mit Dir und dem Leben. Tantramassagen führen zu innerer Zufriedenheit mit Dir selbst und in Deinen Beziehungen.
"Tantra lehrt Dankbarkeit für den Körper,
ihn zu ehren, lieben und respektieren.
Der Körper ist wunderbar,
er ist das größte aller Geheimnisse."
Osho

Was ist eine Tantramassage?


Eine erfahrende Masseurin massiert Deinen gesamten Körper, auch den Intimbereich, in vollkommener Achtsamkeit und Sensibilität. Die achtsame und liebevolle Berührung bringt Dich mehr in den Kontakt mit Deinem eigenen Körperempfinden. Die Tantramassage ist absichtslos.
Internationaler Service
Messe Köln und Messe Düsseldorf


Flexible Öffnungszeiten, auch Abends.
Einfach zu erreichen in 25 Minuten.
Ausreichend Parkplätze.
Taxi oder Abholservice möglich.
Es entsteht ein natürlicher Raum für Begegnung, jenseits der gesellschaftlichen Vorstellungen von Sexualität, Männlichkeit oder Weiblichkeit. Wir empfinden den weiblichen und männlichen Körper als heiligen Tempel. Du bist eingeladen, Dich zu zeigen und bist mit allen Gefühlen und Bedürfnissen willkommen, Dadurch kannst Du zu Dir selbst finden und bei Dir ankommen, Ein Gefühl von Ganzheit kann entstehen.
Die Tantramassage wirkt nachhaltig in deinem Leben und Beziehungen. Yoni ist der tantrische Ausdruck für die Vagina und Lingam ist der tantrische Ausdruck für den Penis.

Was bewirkt eine Tantramassage?


Durch Tantramassagen können sich neue Räume in eingefahrenen Beziehungen öffnen. Oft kommt es vor, daß beide Partner nicht zufrieden sind, aber nicht offen darüber sprechen oder etwas verändern können. Hier ist Tantra eine inspirierende Möglichkeit zu einer Veränderung.

Für den Mann:


Die Tantramassage ist eine Gelegenheit zum Entspannen und Loslassen von Erwartungen. Deshalb ist Tantra hilfreich bei Potenzproblemen, denn eine Erektion entsteht aus der Entspannung heraus. In der Entspannung fließt das so wichtige Blut für eine Erektion in die sogenannten ‘Einlass-Arterien’, dies geschieht nicht durch Willen, Muskelkraft oder Anstrengung.

Eine Prostatamassage ist für die meisten Männer ein besonderes Erlebnis. Sie verschafft vielen Männern ein gesteigertes Lustempfinden. Ihre Stimulation ist buchstäblich eine Heilung. Sie wirkt vorbeugend gegen Prostatakrebs und führt den Mann in eine tiefe körperliche und psychische Entspannung.

Für die Frau:

Die Frau wird durch eine Tantramassage unterstützt, ihr sexuelles Erleben frei zu entfalten, Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erkennen. In der Entspannung erfolgt eine tiefe Befriedigung auf körperlicher, emotionaler und energetischer Ebene. Es ist eine Gelegenheit sich mit seinen Sehnsüchten zu verbinden und tiefer zu verstehen, was der weibliche Anteil tatsächlich im Leben will. Durch Hingabe kann eine authentische Kraft und Verletzlichkeit zu tiefer Intimität führen.

Auch in der Schwangerschaft ist eine Tantramassage eine wohltuende Entspannung. Vor und nach der Geburt wirkt die Tantramassage unterstützend. Junge Mütter haben oft nach der Geburt Schwierigkeiten, die eigene Sexualität wieder von neuem zu entdecken, die körperlichen Veränderungen und sich selbst ganz anzunehmen, und sich selbst als lustvoll zu erleben.